Select page

ROAD MAP

Development of web applications

2019

IPA Website Award 2019 - Gold Standard

IPA Website Award 2019 - Gold Standard

The new website of IPA Switzerland has been awarded the Gold Award for 2019.

20.08.2019 IPA Interactive

20.08.2019 IPA Interactive

With IPA Interakiv we want to give our members as well as interested partners the possibility to actively provide content for our website or offers for our members. It is also an advantage if the content that is to be transmitted is already available in the necessary formats (images, texts, videos, GPX, ...).

05.08.2019 eIPA2.0 optimizations

05.08.2019 eIPA2.0 optimizations

The current focus is on optimizing eIPA2.0 and adapting the functions and processes for the system. The feedback from members and regional administrators is very valuable.

01.08.2019 New Website

01.08.2019 New Website

The first parts of the new website are online. The next few hours and days will be followed by the other content, National Office, Secretariat, Regions, Moto, Aircrew, IPARC, IPA Revue, Shop, Link List as well as the interactive applications Photo and Video Contest and Members' Editing.

01.07.2019 eIPA logins

01.07.2019 eIPA logins

The logins for eIPA could be sent and both the RegioAdmin and the members could get a first overview of the new platform and the new functions. The feedbacks were collected and implemented as useful in the development.

30.06.2019 IPA Shop via eIPA

30.06.2019 IPA Shop via eIPA

The new IPA Shop via eIpa is available. In redesigning the web applications, we also took care to redesign our online shop to make it easier for both members and friends to purchase merchandise with our logo. The simple shop has been integrated into our management application. There are articles in various categories, including textiles, patches and the popular metal badge. The use is possible in several languages ​​and we have also integrated Paypal as a payment service provider for the sake of simplicity.

01.06.2019 website beta

01.06.2019 website beta

The new website is slowly getting its new face and the beta version is already available.

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

The migration of the data from the old eIpa to the eIpa 2.0 application was much more complicated because some errors had already crept into the old application. The requirements for the new system were significantly greater in terms of integrated features.

01.04.2019 New Website and eIPA 2.0

01.04.2019 New Website and eIPA 2.0

The web applications of the IPA Schhweiz are a bit dated. After evaluation of the actual state it was decided to put the website and eIpa on new legs.

2018

2018 Gold Standard Website Award

2018 Gold Standard Website Award

Current project development

100%
75%
EN FR DE IT
×

Select Page

ROADMAP

Entwicklung der Webanwendungen

2019

05.08.2019 eIPA2.0 Optimierungen

05.08.2019 eIPA2.0 Optimierungen

Aktuell liegt der Fokus auf der Optimierung von eIPA2.0  sowie Anpassung der Funktionen und Abläufe für das System. Dabei sind die Feedbacks der Mitglieder und Regionalen Admin sehr wertvoll.

01.08.2019 Neue Webseite

01.08.2019 Neue Webseite

Die ersten Teile der neuen Webseite sind online. Es folgen in den nächsten Stunden und  Tagen die weiteren Inhalte, Nationalbüro, Sekretariat, Regionen, Moto, Aircrew, IPARC, IPA Revue, Shop, Linkliste sowie die Interaktiv Anwendungen Foto- und VideoContest und  MitgliederRedaktion.

01.07.2019 eIPA Logins

01.07.2019 eIPA Logins

Die Logins für eIPA konnten versendet werden und sowohl die RegioAdmin und die Mitglieder konnten sich einen ersten Überblick über die neue Plattform und die neuen Funktionen machen. Die Feedbacks wurden gesammelt und soweit nützlich auch in der Entwicklung umgesetzt.

30.06.2019 IPA Shop über eIPA

30.06.2019 IPA Shop über eIPA

Der neue IPA Shop über eIpa ist verfügbar. Wir haben bei der Neugestaltung der Webanwendungen auch darauf geachtet, unseren Onlineshop neu zu gestalten, um sowohl Mitgliedern als auch Freunden den Erwerb von Merchandising Artikeln mit unserem Logo zu erleichtern. Der einfach gehaltene Shop wurde in unsere Verwaltungsanwendung integriert. Es stehen Artikel in den verschiedenen Kategorien zur Verfügung, darunter Textilien, Patches und auch der beliebte Metal-Badge. Die Benutzung ist in mehreren Sprachen möglich und wir haben zur Vereinfachung auch Paypal als Bezahldienstleister integriert.

01.06.2019 Webseite Beta

01.06.2019 Webseite Beta

Die neue Webseite bekommt langsam ihr neues Gesicht und die Beta Version ist bereits vefügbar.

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

Die Migration der Daten aus dem alten eIpa in die Anwendung eIpa 2.0 stellte sich deutlich aufwendiger dar, da sich in der alten Anwendung bereits einige Fehler eingeschlichen hatten. Die Anforderungen an das neue System, waren deutlich größer im Hinblick auf die integrierten Funktionen.

01.04.2019 Neue Webseite und eIPA 2.0

01.04.2019 Neue Webseite und eIPA 2.0

Die Webanwendungen der IPA Schhweiz sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Nach Evaluierung des IstStandes wurde beschlossen die Webseite und eIpa auf neue Beine zu stellen.

Kalender

August 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Aktuelle Projektentwicklung
100%
65%
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano
Copied!