Select Page

IPA SWITZERLAND

Become a Member

Questions about membership?

Here are the most important answers:

Who can become a member?

In principle, the IPA is reserved for active and retired policewomen according to the national and international statutes. This principle may not be deviated from. The categories of persons belonging to the police service are set out in the "Regulations governing the admission of persons" of the IPA Section Switzerland and are binding on the IPA region of Central Switzerland. A successfully passed BBT examination is regarded as a mandatory requirement for accession.

I work as a policeman / policewoman or
I am a retired policeman / policewoman or
I was a policeman / policeman, now working for a cantonal administration
I am in possession of a BBT diploma or
I am in the Bestiz of a BBT certificate

What is the membership fee?

The regions of IPA Switzerland make a membership fee of CHF 35.00 per member and year. There is also a one-off Registration fee of CHF 15.00 per person.

Benefits - partners and conventions

Our members benefit from various benefits. On the website you will find a list of all actions that you can benefit from as an IPA member.

How can I become a member?

Who meets the admission criteria can Online application form completely complete. The Board reviews the applications for admission. Controversial applications are submitted to the National Bureau. This decides in the last instance about the request. The reasons for a possible rejection of the application by the Board need not be disclosed. The rejected person is entitled to appeal to the National Office. Refused applications will be reported in writing to the National Office and other IPA regions.

Online application for eIPa? Vignette for vehicles?

Who meets the admission criteria can Online application form completely complete. Our web application offers a fully integrated application form where you enter your details. It is an advantage for you to fill out the data for your vehicle (s) and to attach the respective vehicle certificates as a file (jpg, pdf), so that the personalized adhesive vignettes can be created as well.

Since we want to make sure that only police and police officers join our association, your membership application will be checked by the liaison officers of the respective police corps.

When does my membership expire?

Association membership expires by voluntary resignation, by demise, by resignation from the police service (except when changing into another, according to the regulations on the admission of persons to membership entitled category of persons) and by exclusion by the General Assembly. Voluntary withdrawals from your IPA region are up to the board at the latest on the 31.12. of the current year to report in writing. If a member leaves the police service and has no further entitlement to membership, the membership ceases with the withdrawal from the police service.

Any further questions?Use the Konaktformuar!

EN FR DE IT
×
Copied!

Select Page

IPA SCHWEIZ

Mitglied werden

Fragen zur Mitgliedschaft?

Hier die wichtigsten Antworten:

Wer kann Mitglied werden?

Grundsätzlich ist die IPA gemäss den nationalen und internationalen Statuten aktiven und pensionierten Polizistinnen und Polizisten vorbehalten. Von diesem Grundsatz darf nicht abgewichen werden. Die zum Polizeidienst zugehörigen Personenkategorien sind im „Reglement über die Aufnahme von Personen“ der IPA Sektion Schweiz festgehalten und für die IPA Region Zentralschweiz verbindlich. Eine erfolgreich bestandene BBT-Prüfung gilt als zwingende Voraussetzung für einen Beitritt.

Ich arbeite als Polizist/Polizistin oder
Ich bin pensionierter Polizist/Polizistin oder
Ich war Polizist/Polizistin, arbeite nun bei einer kantonalen Verwaltung
Ich bin im Besitz eines BBT-Diploms oder
Ich bin im Bestiz eines BBT-Zertifikats

Was kostet die Mitgliedschaft?

Die Regionen der IPA Schweiz erheben einen Mitgliederbeitrag von CHF 35.00 pro Mitglied und Jahr. Hinzu kommt eine einmalige Einschreibegebühr von CHF 15.00 pro Person.

Vergünstigungen - Partner und Konventionen

Unsere Mitglieder profitieren von diverse Vergünstigungen. Auf der Website findest du eine Auflistung aller Aktionen, von der du als IPA Mitglied profitieren kannst.

Wie kann ich Mitglied werden?

Wer die Aufnahmekriterien erfüllt kann das Online-Beitrittsformular vollständig ausfüllen. Der Vorstand prüft die Aufnahmegesuche. Umstrittene Aufnahmegesuche werden dem Nationalbüro vorgelegt. Dieses entscheidet in letzter Instanz über das Gesuch. Die Gründe für eine allfällige Abweisung des Gesuchs durch den Vorstand müssen nicht bekanntgegeben werden. Dem bzw. der Abgewiesenen steht der Rekurs an das Nationalbüro offen. Abgewiesene Gesuche werden dem Nationalbüro und den anderen IPA Regionen schriftlich gemeldet..

Online Antrag auf eIPa? Vignette für Fahrzeuge?

Wer die Aufnahmekriterien erfüllt kann das Online-Beitrittsformular vollständig ausfüllen. Unsere Webanwendung bietet ein vollintegriertes Antragsformular, wo du deine Daten ein gibst. Es ist für dich von Vorteil gleich beim Antrag die Daten für dein(e) Fahrzeuge(e) auszufüllen und die jeweiligen Fahrzeugscheine als Datei(jpg, pdf) anzuhängen, damit auch die personalisierten Klebe-Vignetten erstellt werden können.

Da wir sicherstellen wollen, dass unserem Verein nur Polizistinnen und Polizisten beitreten, wird dein Beitrittsgesuch durch die Verbindungsleute der jeweiligen Polizekorps entsprechend überprüft.

Wann erlischt meine Mitgliedschaft?

Die Vereinszugehörigkeit erlischt durch freiwilligen Austritt, durch Ableben, durch Austritt aus dem Polizeidienst (ausgenommen beim Wechsel in eine andere, gemäss des Reglements über die Aufnahme von Personen zur Mitgliedschaft berechtigten Personenkategorie) und durch Ausschluss durch die Generalversammlung. Freiwillige Austritte aus deiner IPA Region sind dem Vorstand bis spätestens am 31.12. des laufenden Jahres schriftlich zu melden. Tritt ein Mitglied aus dem Polizeidienst aus und hat kein weiteres Anrecht auf eine Mitgliedschaft, so erlischt die Mitgliedschaft mit dem Austritt aus dem Polizeidienst.

Noch weitere Fragen?Nutze das Konaktformuar!

EN FR DE IT
×