Select page

ROAD MAP

Development of web applications

2019

IPA Website Award 2019 - Gold Standard

IPA Website Award 2019 - Gold Standard

The new website of IPA Switzerland has been awarded the Gold Award for 2019.

20.08.2019 IPA Interactive

20.08.2019 IPA Interactive

With IPA Interakiv we want to give our members as well as interested partners the possibility to actively provide content for our website or offers for our members. It is also an advantage if the content that is to be transmitted is already available in the necessary formats (images, texts, videos, GPX, ...).

05.08.2019 eIPA2.0 optimizations

05.08.2019 eIPA2.0 optimizations

The current focus is on optimizing eIPA2.0 and adapting the functions and processes for the system. The feedback from members and regional administrators is very valuable.

01.08.2019 New Website

01.08.2019 New Website

The first parts of the new website are online. The next few hours and days will be followed by the other content, National Office, Secretariat, Regions, Moto, Aircrew, IPARC, IPA Revue, Shop, Link List as well as the interactive applications Photo and Video Contest and Members' Editing.

01.07.2019 eIPA logins

01.07.2019 eIPA logins

The logins for eIPA could be sent and both the RegioAdmin and the members could get a first overview of the new platform and the new functions. The feedbacks were collected and implemented as useful in the development.

30.06.2019 IPA Shop via eIPA

30.06.2019 IPA Shop via eIPA

The new IPA Shop via eIpa is available. In redesigning the web applications, we also took care to redesign our online shop to make it easier for both members and friends to purchase merchandise with our logo. The simple shop has been integrated into our management application. There are articles in various categories, including textiles, patches and the popular metal badge. The use is possible in several languages ​​and we have also integrated Paypal as a payment service provider for the sake of simplicity.

01.06.2019 website beta

01.06.2019 website beta

The new website is slowly getting its new face and the beta version is already available.

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

The migration of the data from the old eIpa to the eIpa 2.0 application was much more complicated because some errors had already crept into the old application. The requirements for the new system were significantly greater in terms of integrated features.

01.04.2019 New Website and eIPA 2.0

01.04.2019 New Website and eIPA 2.0

The web applications of the IPA Schhweiz are a bit dated. After evaluation of the actual state it was decided to put the website and eIpa on new legs.

2018

2018 Gold Standard Website Award

2018 Gold Standard Website Award

Current project development

100%
75%
EN FR DE IT
×

Sélectionnez la page

ROADMAP

Développement d'applications web

2019

Prix ​​du site Web IPA 2019 - Gold Standard

Prix ​​du site Web IPA 2019 - Gold Standard

Le nouveau site Web de l'IPA Suisse a reçu le Gold Award pour 2019.

20.08.2019 IPA Interactive

20.08.2019 IPA Interactive

Avec IPA Interakiv, nous souhaitons donner à nos membres, ainsi qu'aux partenaires intéressés, la possibilité de fournir activement du contenu pour notre site Web ou des offres à nos membres. À cet effet, il est avantageux que les contenus à transmettre soient déjà disponibles dans les formats nécessaires (images, textes, vidéos, GPX, ...).

Optimisations 05.08.2019 eIPA2.0

Optimisations 05.08.2019 eIPA2.0

Actuellement, l'accent est mis sur l'optimisation de eIPA2.0 ainsi que sur l'adaptation des fonctions et des processus du système. Les commentaires des membres et de l'administrateur régional sont très précieux.

01.08.2019 Nouveau site web

01.08.2019 Nouveau site web

Les premières parties du nouveau site sont en ligne. Les autres contenus, Bureau national, Secrétariat, Régions, Moto, Aircrew, IPARC, Revue IPA, Boutique, Liste de liens et les applications interactives Foto et VideoContest et Éditorial des membres suivront dans les prochains jours et heures.

01.07.2019 eIPA connexions

01.07.2019 eIPA connexions

Les connexions pour eIPA peuvent être envoyées et RegioAdmin et les membres peuvent obtenir un premier aperçu de la nouvelle plate-forme et des nouvelles fonctions. Les retours d'expérience ont été collectés et mis en œuvre de manière utile dans le développement.

30.06.2019 IPA Shop via eIPA

30.06.2019 IPA Shop via eIPA

Le nouvel IPA Shop via eIpa est disponible. Lors de la refonte des applications Web, nous avons également pris soin de repenser notre boutique en ligne afin de permettre aux membres et aux amis d’acheter plus facilement des produits portant notre logo. Le simple magasin a été intégré à notre application de gestion. Il existe des articles dans différentes catégories, notamment les textiles, les patchs et le célèbre badge en métal. L'utilisation est possible dans plusieurs langues et nous avons également intégré Paypal en tant que prestataire de services de paiement, dans un souci de simplicité.

Beta du site Web 01.06.2019

Beta du site Web 01.06.2019

Le nouveau site Web prend lentement son nouveau visage et la version bêta est déjà disponible.

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

01.05.2019 eIPA Miagration

La migration des données de l'ancien eIpa vers l'application eIpa 2.0 était beaucoup plus compliquée, car certaines erreurs s'étaient déjà glissées dans l'ancienne application. Les exigences pour le nouveau système étaient nettement plus grandes en termes de fonctionnalités intégrées.

01.04.2019 Nouveau site Web et eIPA 2.0

01.04.2019 Nouveau site Web et eIPA 2.0

Les applications Web de l'IPA Schhweiz sont un peu datées. Après l’évaluation de l’état actuel, il a été décidé de relancer le site Web et l’eIpa.

2018

Prix ​​du site Web 2018 Gold Standard

Prix ​​du site Web 2018 Gold Standard

Calendriers

Novembre 2019

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Projet en cours de développement
100%
65%
EN FR DE IT
×
Copié!