Select Page

IPA SWITZERLAND

Become a Member

Questions about membership?

Here are the most important answers:

Who can become a member?

In principle, the IPA is reserved for active and retired policewomen according to the national and international statutes. This principle may not be deviated from. The categories of persons belonging to the police service are set out in the "Regulations governing the admission of persons" of the IPA Section Switzerland and are binding on the IPA region of Central Switzerland. A successfully passed BBT examination is regarded as a mandatory requirement for accession.

I work as a policeman / policewoman or
I am a retired policeman / policewoman or
I was a policeman / policeman, now working for a cantonal administration
I am in possession of a BBT diploma or
I am in the Bestiz of a BBT certificate

What is the membership fee?

The regions of IPA Switzerland make a membership fee of CHF 35.00 per member and year. There is also a one-off Registration fee of CHF 15.00 per person.

Benefits - partners and conventions

Our members benefit from various benefits. On the website you will find a list of all actions that you can benefit from as an IPA member.

How can I become a member?

Who meets the admission criteria can Online application form completely complete. The Board reviews the applications for admission. Controversial applications are submitted to the National Bureau. This decides in the last instance about the request. The reasons for a possible rejection of the application by the Board need not be disclosed. The rejected person is entitled to appeal to the National Office. Refused applications will be reported in writing to the National Office and other IPA regions.

Online application for eIPa? Vignette for vehicles?

Who meets the admission criteria can Online application form completely complete. Our web application offers a fully integrated application form where you enter your details. It is an advantage for you to fill out the data for your vehicle (s) and to attach the respective vehicle certificates as a file (jpg, pdf), so that the personalized adhesive vignettes can be created as well.

Since we want to make sure that only police and police officers join our association, your membership application will be checked by the liaison officers of the respective police corps.

When does my membership expire?

Association membership expires by voluntary resignation, by demise, by resignation from the police service (except when changing into another, according to the regulations on the admission of persons to membership entitled category of persons) and by exclusion by the General Assembly. Voluntary withdrawals from your IPA region are up to the board at the latest on the 31.12. of the current year to report in writing. If a member leaves the police service and has no further entitlement to membership, the membership ceases with the withdrawal from the police service.

Any further questions?Use the Konaktformuar!

EN FR DE IT
×
Copied!

Sélectionnez la page

IPA SUISSE

Devenez membre

Des questions sur l'adhésion?

Voici les réponses les plus importantes:

Qui peut devenir membre?

En principe, l'IPA est réservé aux femmes policiers actives et retraitées conformément aux statuts nationaux et internationaux. Ce principe ne peut pas être dévié. Les catégories de personnes appartenant à la police sont définies dans le "Règlement relatif à l'admission des personnes" de la section IPA de la Suisse et lient la région IPA de la Suisse centrale. Un examen BBT réussi est considéré comme une condition obligatoire pour l’adhésion.

Je travaille comme policier / policière ou
Je suis un policier / policier à la retraite ou
J'étais policier / policier et travaillais maintenant pour une administration cantonale
Je suis en possession d'un diplôme BBT ou
Je suis dans le Bestiz d'un certificat BBT

Quelle est la cotisation?

Les régions de l'IPA Suisse versent une cotisation de CHF 35.00 par membre et année. Il y a aussi un unique Frais d'inscription de CHF 15.00 par personne

Avantages - partenaires et conventions

Nos membres bénéficient de divers avantages. Sur le site Web, vous trouverez une liste de toutes les actions dont vous pouvez bénéficier en tant que membre de l'IPA.

Comment puis-je devenir membre?

Qui répond aux critères d'admission peut formulaire de demande en ligne complètement complet. Le conseil examine les demandes d'admission. Les demandes controversées sont soumises au Bureau national. Cela décide en dernière instance de la demande. Les motifs d'un éventuel rejet de la demande par la Commission ne doivent pas être divulgués. La personne rejetée a le droit de faire appel au bureau national. Les demandes refusées seront signalées par écrit au bureau national et aux autres régions IPA.

Demande en ligne pour eIPa? Vignette pour les véhicules?

Qui répond aux critères d'admission peut formulaire de demande en ligne complètement complet. Notre application Web offre un formulaire de demande entièrement intégré dans lequel vous entrez vos coordonnées. Il est avantageux pour vous de renseigner les données de votre / vos véhicule (s) et de joindre les certificats de véhicule correspondants sous forme de fichier (jpg, pdf), de sorte que les vignettes adhésives personnalisées puissent également être créées.

Puisque nous voulons nous assurer que seuls des policiers et des officiers de police rejoignent notre association, votre demande d'adhésion sera vérifiée en conséquence par les agents de liaison des corps de police respectifs.

Quand mon abonnement expire-t-il?

L'adhésion à l'association prend fin par démission volontaire, par démission, par démission du service de police (sauf en cas de changement, conformément aux dispositions relatives à l'admission des personnes dans la catégorie de personnes qualifiées) et par exclusion de l'Assemblée générale. Les retraits volontaires de votre région IPA sont à la hauteur du tableau au plus tard sur le 31.12. de l'année en cours signaler par écrit. Si un membre quitte le service de police et n'a plus le droit d'y être membre, l'adhésion cesse alors avec le retrait du service de police.

Avez-vous d'autres questions?Utilisez le Konaktformuar!

EN FR DE IT
×
Copié!