Adressen & Regionenpräsidenten


 

 REGION  ADRESSE REGIONPRÄSIDENT

GENEVE

IPA Région Genève

case postale 226
1225 Chêne Bourg GE

e-mail: geneve@ipa.ch

web: www.ipageneve.ch

 


Jean-Pierre BEAUD
president.geneve@ipa.ch

FRIBOURG

IPA Région Fribourg

1700 Fribourg

e-mail: fribourg@ipa.ch
web: www.ipafribourg.ch

 


Raphael HERMANN

president.fribourg@ipa.ch

VAUD

IPA Région Vaud

Grand'Rue 10
1071 Chebres

e-mail: vaud@ipa.ch
web: www.ipavaud.ch

 


Christian JURIENS
president.vaud@ipa.ch

NEUENBURG
JURA
BERNER JURA

 IPA Région Neuchâtel-Jura-Jura bernois

Avenue Robert 31
2052 Fontainemelon

e-mail: nejujube@ipa.ch
web: www.ipanejujb.ch

 


Jean-Pierre MELLIER
president.nejujube@ipa.ch

WALLIS

IPA Région Valais

case postale 1119
1951 Sion

e-mail: valais@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-valais.ch

 


Benoît SENGGEN
president.valais@ipa.ch

BERN

IPA Region Bern

Postfach 432
3000 Bern 7

e-mail: bern@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-bern.ch

 


Anita MAURER
praesident.bern@ipa.ch

BIEL & UMGEBUNG

logo-ipa-biel-bienne

IPA Region Biel & Umgebung

Postfach 132
3292 Busswil b. Büren

e-mail: biel@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-biel-bienne.ch

 


Robert BRANSCHI
praesident.biel@ipa.ch

ZÜRICH

IPA Region Zürich

Hohenstieglen 3
8152 Glattbrugg

e-mail: zuerich@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-zh.ch

 


Jens RUBIN
praesident.zuerich@ipa.ch

ZENTRALSCHWEIZ

 IPA Region Zentralschweiz

c/o Stefan Eggstein,
Gribschweg 5
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi SZ

e-mail: zentralschweiz@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-zentral.ch

 


Stefan EGGSTEIN
praesident.zentralschweiz@ipa.ch

TESSIN

 IPA Regione Ticino

Casella postale 232
6962 Viganello

e-mail: ticino@ipa.ch
web: www.ipaticino.ch

 

 
Guido ZUCCHETTI
presidente.ticino@ipa.ch

 SOLOTHURN

 IPA Region Solothurn

c/o Polizei Kantonspolizei Solothurn
Postfach
4503 Solothurn

e-mail: solothurn@ipa.ch
web: www.solothurn.ipa.ch

 


Adrian RUDOLF-VON-ROHR
praesident.solothurn@ipa.ch

OSTSCHWEIZ

 IPA Region Ostschweiz

Klosterhof 12
9001 St. Gallen

e-mail: ostschweiz@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-ostschweiz.ch

 


Alex HANSELMANN
praesident.ostschweiz@ipa.ch

BEIDER BASEL

 IPA Region Beider Basel

Postfach 146
4222 Zwingen

e-mail: beiderbasel@ipa.ch
web: www.ipa-beiderbasel.ch

 


Ludwig Peter "Louis" MOHLER
praesident.beiderbasel@ipa.ch

 AARGAU

 IPA Region Aargau

Tellistrasse 85
5001 Aarau AG

e-mail: aargau@ipa.ch
web:  www.ipa-aargau.ch

 

 
Ben DROZ
praesident@ipa-aargau.ch

 

 


News

<>

© 2019 International Police Association
- Swiss Section

Links

Datenschutzerklärung

Impressum

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

IPA Regions